Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Firefox and autofill
12-22-2009, 12:37 AM
Post: #1
Not Solved Firefox and autofill
I want a plugin for autofill forms in firefox, where will I get such a tool?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-22-2009, 12:39 AM
Post: #2
Not Solved RE: Firefox and autofill
Try this one:

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/4775

Raidmax Smilodon
AMD FX-8350 | Noctua NH-U12S cooler
GeForce GTX 960
8GB RAM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-22-2009, 10:44 AM
Post: #3
Not Solved RE: Firefox and autofill
RoboFill is also a good one. Look in the latest issue of PC world for the promo codes....

I can find one for you, if your in need!

Article Writing News
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-08-2010, 04:23 PM
Post: #4
Not Solved RE: Firefox and autofill
Do you mean autofill on the location bar or on websites?

For the latter see Firefox > Preferences > Privacy > History: "Remember search and form history"
You will have to remove existing saved entries: Clear Recent History

For the location bar see:
Firefox > Preferences > Privacy > Location Bar: When using the location bar, suggest: Nothing
Quote this message in a reply
08-10-2010, 08:59 AM
Post: #5
Not Solved RE: Firefox and autofill
Wow its intersting information....I also use firefox but purpose of autofill i use Roboforum....But now i always use Firefox autofill.Thanks.
Quote this message in a reply
09-08-2010, 05:06 AM
Post: #6
Not Solved RE: Firefox and autofill
Simple install Robo form and then enjoy ......Its a best auto filling software.I personally use it.Try it...
Quote this message in a reply
11-01-2010, 03:25 AM
Post: #7
Not Solved RE: Firefox and autofill
Its very good option of Firefox that is auto fill..........
Its very easy to do work from auto fill ....
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-22-2010, 02:36 AM
Post: #8
Not Solved RE: Firefox and autofill
I use Firefox that has auto fill... It is very easy. Simply you just fill and to do work easily from auto fill.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2010, 04:06 AM
Post: #9
Not Solved RE: Firefox and autofill
Me to used firefox auto fill software......Its reduce the time and working best with having no error.Its best.
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2010, 07:32 PM
Post: #10
Not Solved RE: Firefox and autofill
One thing that you have to keep in mind when you use those programs is that if others are allowed to access your computer they can access your data (including passwords & email addresses plus whatever other info is in there).

[Image: t0209.gif]
TechnoFyed Forums
Senior Staff Member

[Image: signature.php?uid=1]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-11-2011, 08:36 AM
Post: #11
Not Solved RE: Firefox and autofill
yup i ll recommend robofill too..
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-23-2011, 12:33 AM
Post: #12
Not Solved RE: Firefox and autofill
Mozilla fire fox is nice browser and it was widely used by it features. It contain so many advanced features and also the auto fill tool which was used in fire fox is so nice. It will reduce the task of the web user because if we fill data in it at once then it was available for us and on single click it will perform work.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-14-2011, 08:52 PM
Post: #13
Not Solved RE: Firefox and autofill
This add-on Autofill Forms is an automated system for filling only for any form that requires personal information. This will automatically fill in user name, e-mail, title, first name, middle and last, buzz and homepage.
Quote this message in a reply
08-06-2011, 04:08 AM
Post: #14
Not Solved RE: Firefox and autofill
Used Google chrome, It has inbuilt feature of autofill Smile
Quote this message in a reply
08-24-2011, 07:09 AM
Post: #15
Not Solved RE: Firefox and autofill
(12-22-2009 12:39 AM)RWenger Wrote:  Try this one:

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/4775

Autofill addon in firefox is really amazing.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-03-2011, 02:21 AM
Post: #16
Not Solved RE: Firefox and autofill
I also use roboform.
It's such a great addon for firefox to setup autofill form.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)